Conseil des Directeurs de la Chambre de Commerce Suisse Sao Tomé et Principe (liste en cours de mise à jour)

Maria Aguiar

Présidente, Ambassadrice Plénipotentiaire de Sao Tomé et Principe pour l'Europe
m.aguiar@cci-ch-stp.com


Jean-Louis Njemba

Excutive Vice President
jl.njemba@cci-ch-stp.com


Menderes Islami

Vice President, Balkan Regions Manager
m.islami@cci-ch-stp.com


Jean-Jacques Njoh Ewané

Vice President, Responsible for North America &
Marketing Director
jj.njoh-ewane@cci-ch-stp.com


Dr. Ilisio Viana

Vice President, I.T. Strategy and Co-Manager of Portuguese Speaking Countries
i.viana@cci-ch-stp.com


Bruno Mateus

Vice President, Co-Manager of Portuguese Speaking Countries
bruno.mateus@cci-ch-stp.com



Martin Maturana

Vice President, LATAM Manager
m.maturana@cci-ch-stp.com


Christelle Simoneschi

Vice President, Event & Public Relations
c.simoneschi@cci-ch-stp.com








Responsables régionaux et Représentants de la Chambre de Commerce Suisse Sao Tomé et Principe (liste en cours de mise à jour)

Catherine Vallana

Vice President Sustainaible Products & Commodities
catherine.vallana@cci-ch-stp.com


Jean-Baptiste Larive

VP Strategy & Business Development Manager
j.b.larive@cci-ch-stp.com


Denyse Akayezu

Vice President, Responsible for West East Africa Development
d.akayezu@cci-ch-stp.com


Olivier Kohler

VP Communication & Public & External Affairs
Digital Communication Manager
o.kohler@cci-ch-stp.com


Evangelos Kaitatzidis

Vice President, Responsible for Greece and Cyprus Development
Digital Communication Manager
e.kaitatzidis@cci-ch-stp.com


Hervé Monbia

Vice President, Responsible for Central Africa Development
h.monbia@cci-ch-stp.com


Shantidas Annen

Vice President Public Relations
s.annen@cci-ch-stp.com


Eltjon Rramilli

Balkans Market Developer
e.rramili@cci-ch-stp.com


Membres temporaires (liste en cours de mise à jour)

Membres d'honneur (liste en cours de mise à jour)

Raymond Teguza

Chief Auditor of SQS
consulter