Equipe de Direction de la Chambre de Commerce Suisse Sao Tomé et Principe (liste en cours de mise à jour)

Maria Aguiar

Présidente, Ambassadrice Plénipotentiaire de Sao Tomé et Principe pour l'Europe
m.aguiar@cci-ch-stp.com

Jean-Louis Njemba

Excutive Vice President
jl.njemba@cci-ch-stp.com


Menderes Islami

Vice President for Balkan Regions
m.islami@cci-ch-stp.com


Alain-Claude Nkrunziza

Vice President Responsible for East Africa
ac.nkrunziza@cci-ch-stp.com


Martin Maturana

Vice President - LATAM Responsible
m.maturana@cci-ch-stp.com


Shantidas Annen

Vice President - Public Relations
s.annen@cci-ch-stp.com


Evangelos Kaitatzidis

Vice President for Greece and Cyprus
Digital Communication Manager
e.kaitatzidis@cci-ch-stp.com


Catherine Vallana

Vice President Sustainaible Products & Commodities
catherine.vallana@cci-ch-stp.com